Minnesota Alliance of Peacemakers is a Peace and Justice Organization based in Minneapolis, MN

HOME

Our Members

...becoming a Member

Online Action Tool

Calendar

MAP Story

Mission & Principles

Resource People

Opinion "Peaces"

Leadership

!UP-TO-DATE!
Military Postcards
AVAILABLE Here - Free for distribution

Google
 Web This Site

2017 Leadership Team

Secretary/Membership:
Adele Hansen:          952-927-6035   hanse002@umn.edu

Treasurer:
 Martha Roberts:        612-554-7009   martrobe44@aol.com

External Communications/Liaison to Plymouth Church:
Larry Johnson:           612-747-3904   larryjvfp@gmail.com

New Newsletter Editor:
Gail Hughes:              612-379-7419   hughe038@umn.edu

Member At Large:
Louisa Hext:               612-290-8291   louisa@consultantshext.com

Member At Large:
Katheryn Schneider: 651-485-3856  katheryn.l.schneider@gmail.com

Additional Leadership Volunteer:

Websites/Event Postings/Member Lists:
Madeline Simon      952-854-2976   madeline-mpls@msn.com

Former Leadership Team Convener

Treasurer/Convener 2011-2013
Marie Braun
braun044@umn.edu
612-275-2720
Member of: Twin Cities Peace Campaign

Past Presidents

2008-2010
Rebecca Janke
peace@umn.edu
651-214-8282
Member of: Growing Communities for Peace

2005-2007
Dick Bernard
dick_bernard@msn.com
651-334-5744
Member of: A Million Copies Initiative

2003-2004
Leslie Reindl
Member of: Wilderness Connections

2001-2002
Mary White
612-374-3594
mwhite15@yahoo.com
Member of: Women Against Military Madness (WAMM)

1999-2000
Lyle Christianson
Member of: Hennepin Avenue United Methodist Church

Founding President: 1995-1998
Henry Garwick
612-825-3926
garwi002@tc.umn.edu
Member of: Hennepin Avenue United Methodist Church

Honorary Members

Don Irish (Founding Member)
612-724-3061

Mary Lou Nelson (Founding Member)


 

 

 

© Copyright 2002-06 Minnesota Alliance of Peacemakers  /   Last Updated March 12, 2017
Send website feedback or comments to Webcare at mapm.org

Minnesota Alliance of Peacemakers is a Peace and Justice Organization based in Minneapolis, MN